Some more gifts that I made

My Basket of Hooks & Yarns by 1craftsmittenmama

Sorry for being away for so long. My time has not been my own. I’ve been so busy ever since school started in June. (That’s the start of school year here in the Philippines.). Just want to post some projects that I have done since then. Hope you’ll enjoy seeing them as much as I’ve enjoyed making them. Happy crafting! 🙂

I made this amigurumi bear for one of my daughter’s classmates as a birthday gift. It was meant to be a cat but it turned out to be a bear. Hehehe! :p

20130921-230147.jpg

20130921-230220.jpg

I made this cute amigurumi owl for my daughter. It’s sort of a necklace cum belt. She loves wearing it around her neck or sometimes on her waist and she usually wears it everywhere. The good thing is that It won’t easily get lost. 🙂

20130921-230312.jpg

20130921-230344.jpg

During the Linggo ng Wika, we celebrate this to honor our native…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

